Meet The Board

board

 

Devin Furlong

President

Devin.Furlong@adp.com


Jamie Johnson

Past President/ Education Chair

jsjohnson@nfp.com


Mike Tauber

Vice President/ Corp Sponsor Chair

mike.tauber@bcbsfl.com


Kevin Farrell

Sergeant at Arms

farrellk2@aetna.com


Ary Evans

Treasure

ary.evans@benefitmall.com


Dana McFarlane

Secretary

bahuinfo@aol.com


Shauna Whittingham

Media Chair

shauna.whittingham@eyemed.com


Eugene Dorfman

Lunch Sponsor Chair

eugene.dorfman@crystalco.com


Lisa Otero

”New” Membership Chair

lisa@benefitcomm.com


Dan Imme

daniel.imme@cigna.com

 


Kelley Cavanaugh

“Retention” Membership Chair

KCavanaugh@nfp.com


Suzanne Vazquez

svazquez@certipay.com


Neal Murray

Legislation Chair/ Day on Hill Coordinator

neal@furmaninsurance.com


Jeff Moxley

Awards Chair

jeffm@furmaninsurance.com


Michael Schlossberg

HUPAC Chair

michael4ins@aol.com


Ambassadors

Susan Luskin
Lillian Cohen